Sat 01 Jun 2024

Group A
20:30 AST (00:30 UTC)
Grand Prairie Stadium, Grand Prairie
United States of America
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Canada

Sun 02 Jun 2024

Group C
10:30 AST (14:30 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Papua New Guinea
Group B
20:30 AST (00:30 UTC)
Namibia
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Oman

Mon 03 Jun 2024

Group D
10:30 AST (14:30 UTC)
Nassau County International Cricket Stadium, New York
Sri Lanka
Team badge
vs
Team badge
South Africa
Group C
20:30 AST (00:30 UTC)
Afghanistan
Team badge
vs
Uganda

Tue 04 Jun 2024

Group B
10:30 AST (14:30 UTC)
England
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Scotland
Group D
11:30 AST (15:30 UTC)
Grand Prairie Stadium, Grand Prairie
Netherlands
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Nepal

Wed 05 Jun 2024

Group A
10:30 AST (14:30 UTC)
Nassau County International Cricket Stadium, New York
India
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Ireland
Group C
19:30 AST (23:30 UTC)
Papua New Guinea
Team badge
vs
Uganda
Group B
20:30 AST (00:30 UTC)
Australia
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Oman

Thu 06 Jun 2024

Group A
11:30 AST (15:30 UTC)
Grand Prairie Stadium, Grand Prairie
United States of America
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Pakistan
Group B
15:00 AST (19:00 UTC)
Namibia
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Scotland

Fri 07 Jun 2024

Group A
10:30 AST (14:30 UTC)
Nassau County International Cricket Stadium, New York
Canada
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Ireland
Group C
19:30 AST (23:30 UTC)
New Zealand
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Afghanistan
Group D
20:30 AST (00:30 UTC)
Grand Prairie Stadium, Grand Prairie
Sri Lanka
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Bangladesh

Sat 08 Jun 2024

Group D
10:30 AST (14:30 UTC)
Nassau County International Cricket Stadium, New York
Netherlands
Team badge
vs
Team badge
South Africa
Group B
13:00 AST (17:00 UTC)
Australia
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England
Group C
20:30 AST (00:30 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Uganda

Sun 09 Jun 2024

Group A
10:30 AST (14:30 UTC)
Nassau County International Cricket Stadium, New York
India
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Pakistan
Group B
13:00 AST (17:00 UTC)
Oman
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Scotland

Mon 10 Jun 2024

Group D
10:30 AST (14:30 UTC)
Nassau County International Cricket Stadium, New York
South Africa
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Bangladesh

Tue 11 Jun 2024

Group A
10:30 AST (14:30 UTC)
Nassau County International Cricket Stadium, New York
Pakistan
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Canada
Group D
19:30 AST (23:30 UTC)
Central Broward Park & Broward County Stadium, Lauderhill
Sri Lanka
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Nepal
Group B
20:30 AST (00:30 UTC)
Australia
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Namibia

Wed 12 Jun 2024

Group A
10:30 AST (14:30 UTC)
Nassau County International Cricket Stadium, New York
United States of America
Team badge
vs
Team badge
India
Group C
20:30 AST (00:30 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
New Zealand

Thu 13 Jun 2024

Group D
10:30 AST (14:30 UTC)
Bangladesh
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Netherlands
Group B
15:00 AST (19:00 UTC)
England
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Oman
Group C
20:30 AST (00:30 UTC)
Afghanistan
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Papua New Guinea

Fri 14 Jun 2024

Group A
10:30 AST (14:30 UTC)
Central Broward Park & Broward County Stadium, Lauderhill
United States of America
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Ireland
Group D
19:30 AST (23:30 UTC)
South Africa
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Nepal
Group C
20:30 AST (00:30 UTC)
New Zealand
Team badge
vs
Uganda

Sat 15 Jun 2024

Group A
10:30 AST (14:30 UTC)
Central Broward Park & Broward County Stadium, Lauderhill
India
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Canada
Group B
13:00 AST (17:00 UTC)
Namibia
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England
Australia
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Scotland

Sun 16 Jun 2024

Group A
10:30 AST (14:30 UTC)
Central Broward Park & Broward County Stadium, Lauderhill
Pakistan
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Ireland
Group D
19:30 AST (23:30 UTC)
Bangladesh
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Nepal
Sri Lanka
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Netherlands

Mon 17 Jun 2024

Group C
10:30 AST (14:30 UTC)
New Zealand
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Papua New Guinea
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Afghanistan

Wed 19 Jun 2024

Super Eight
10:30 AST (14:30 UTC)
None
vs
None
Super Eight
20:30 AST (00:30 UTC)
None
vs
None

Thu 20 Jun 2024

Super Eight
10:30 AST (14:30 UTC)
None
vs
None
Super Eight
20:30 AST (00:30 UTC)
None
vs
None

Fri 21 Jun 2024

Super Eight
10:30 AST (14:30 UTC)
None
vs
None
Super Eight
20:30 AST (00:30 UTC)
None
vs
None

Sat 22 Jun 2024

Super Eight
10:30 AST (14:30 UTC)
None
vs
None
Super Eight
20:30 AST (00:30 UTC)
None
vs
None

Sun 23 Jun 2024

Super Eight
10:30 AST (14:30 UTC)
None
vs
None
Super Eight
20:30 AST (00:30 UTC)
None
vs
None

Mon 24 Jun 2024

Super Eight
10:30 AST (14:30 UTC)
None
vs
None
Super Eight
20:30 AST (00:30 UTC)
None
vs
None

Wed 26 Jun 2024

Semi-Final
20:30 AST (00:30 UTC)
None
vs
None

Thu 27 Jun 2024

Semi-Final
11:30 AST (15:30 UTC)
None
vs
None

Sat 29 Jun 2024

Final
20:30 AST (00:30 UTC)
None
vs
None