Match Schedules

Mon 25 Feb 2019

Live
3rd ODI
09:30 AST (13:30 UTC)
Windies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Wed 27 Feb 2019

4th ODI
09:30 AST (13:30 UTC)
Windies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Sat 02 Mar 2019

Windies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Tue 05 Mar 2019

Windies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Fri 08 Mar 2019

2nd T20I
16:00 AST (20:00 UTC)
Windies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Sun 10 Mar 2019

3rd T20I
16:00 AST (20:00 UTC)
Windies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Sun 05 May 2019

Castle Avenue, Dublin
Ireland
vs
Team badge
Windies

Tue 07 May 2019

Castle Avenue, Dublin
Windies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Bangladesh

Sat 11 May 2019

The Village, Malahide, Dublin
Ireland
vs
Team badge
Windies

Mon 13 May 2019

The Village, Malahide, Dublin
Windies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Bangladesh

Sun 26 May 2019

1st T20I
Claremont Road, Dublin
Ireland Women
vs
Team badge
Windies Women

Tue 28 May 2019

2nd T20I
Pembroke CC, Dublin
Ireland Women
vs
Team badge
Windies Women

Wed 29 May 2019

3rd T20I
Pembroke CC, Dublin
Ireland Women
vs
Team badge
Windies Women

Fri 31 May 2019

05:30 AST (09:30 UTC)
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Windies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Pakistan

Thu 06 Jun 2019

05:30 AST (09:30 UTC)
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Australia
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windies
1st ODI
09:00 AST (13:00 UTC)
Grace Road, Leicester
England Women
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windies Women

Sun 09 Jun 2019

2nd ODI
06:00 AST (10:00 UTC)
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
England Women
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windies Women

Mon 10 Jun 2019

05:30 AST (09:30 UTC)
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
South Africa
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windies

Thu 13 Jun 2019

3rd ODI
09:00 AST (13:00 UTC)
County Ground, Chelmsford
England Women
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windies Women

Fri 14 Jun 2019

05:30 AST (09:30 UTC)
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
England
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windies

Mon 17 Jun 2019

05:30 AST (09:30 UTC)
County Ground, Taunton
Windies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Bangladesh

Tue 18 Jun 2019

1st T20I
14:00 AST (18:00 UTC)
County Ground, Northampton
England Women
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windies Women

Fri 21 Jun 2019

2nd T20I
14:00 AST (18:00 UTC)
County Ground, Northampton
England Women
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windies Women

Sat 22 Jun 2019

08:30 AST (12:30 UTC)
Old Trafford, Manchester
Windies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
New Zealand

Tue 25 Jun 2019

3rd T20I
14:00 AST (18:00 UTC)
County Ground, Derby
England Women
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windies Women

Thu 27 Jun 2019

05:30 AST (09:30 UTC)
Old Trafford, Manchester
Windies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
India

Mon 01 Jul 2019

05:30 AST (09:30 UTC)
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Sri Lanka
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windies

Thu 04 Jul 2019

05:30 AST (09:30 UTC)
Headingley, Leeds
Afghanistan
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windies

Sat 22 Feb 2020

Group B
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Windies Women
Team badge
vs
None

Wed 26 Feb 2020

Group B
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Windies Women
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Pakistan Women

Sun 01 Mar 2020

Group B
Spotless Stadium, Sydney
England Women
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windies Women

Tue 03 Mar 2020

Group B
Spotless Stadium, Sydney
Windies Women
Team badge
vs
Team badge
South Africa Women

Sun 25 Oct 2020

Group 1, Super 12s Match 4
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
New Zealand
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windies

Wed 28 Oct 2020

Group 1, Super 12s Match 9
Perth Stadium, Perth
Australia
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windies

Fri 30 Oct 2020

Group 1, Super 12s Match 13
Perth Stadium, Perth
Windies
Team badge
vs
None

Mon 02 Nov 2020

Group 1, Super 12s Match 20
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Pakistan
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windies

Sat 07 Nov 2020

Group 1, Super 12s Match 28
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Windies
Team badge
vs
None