Match Schedules

Tue 11 Dec 2018

2nd ODI
03:00 AST (07:00 UTC)
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Bangladesh
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windies

Fri 14 Dec 2018

3rd ODI
02:00 AST (06:00 UTC)
Sylhet Stadium, Sylhet
Bangladesh
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windies

Mon 17 Dec 2018

1st T20I
06:00 AST (10:00 UTC)
Sylhet Stadium, Sylhet
Bangladesh
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windies

Thu 20 Dec 2018

2nd T20I
07:00 AST (11:00 UTC)
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Bangladesh
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windies

Sat 22 Dec 2018

3rd T20I
07:00 AST (11:00 UTC)
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Bangladesh
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windies

Wed 23 Jan 2019

1st Test
10:00 AST (14:00 UTC)
Windies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Thu 31 Jan 2019

2nd Test
10:00 AST (14:00 UTC)
Windies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Sat 09 Feb 2019

Windies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Wed 20 Feb 2019

1st ODI
11:00 AST (15:00 UTC)
Windies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Fri 22 Feb 2019

2nd ODI
11:00 AST (15:00 UTC)
Windies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Mon 25 Feb 2019

3rd ODI
09:30 AST (13:30 UTC)
Windies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Wed 27 Feb 2019

4th ODI
09:30 AST (13:30 UTC)
Windies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Sat 02 Mar 2019

Windies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Tue 05 Mar 2019

Windies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Fri 08 Mar 2019

2nd T20I
16:00 AST (20:00 UTC)
Windies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Sun 10 Mar 2019

3rd T20I
16:00 AST (20:00 UTC)
Windies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Fri 31 May 2019

05:30 AST (09:30 UTC)
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Windies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Pakistan

Thu 06 Jun 2019

05:30 AST (09:30 UTC)
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Australia
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windies
1st ODI
Grace Road, Leicester
England Women
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windies Women

Sun 09 Jun 2019

2nd ODI
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
England Women
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windies Women

Mon 10 Jun 2019

05:30 AST (09:30 UTC)
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
South Africa
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windies

Thu 13 Jun 2019

3rd ODI
County Ground, Chelmsford
England Women
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windies Women

Fri 14 Jun 2019

05:30 AST (09:30 UTC)
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
England
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windies

Mon 17 Jun 2019

05:30 AST (09:30 UTC)
County Ground, Taunton
Windies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Bangladesh

Tue 18 Jun 2019

1st T20I
County Ground, Northampton
England Women
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windies Women

Fri 21 Jun 2019

2nd T20I
County Ground, Northampton
England Women
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windies Women

Sat 22 Jun 2019

08:30 AST (12:30 UTC)
Old Trafford, Manchester
Windies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
New Zealand

Tue 25 Jun 2019

3rd T20I
County Ground, Derby
England Women
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windies Women

Thu 27 Jun 2019

05:30 AST (09:30 UTC)
Old Trafford, Manchester
Windies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
India

Mon 01 Jul 2019

05:30 AST (09:30 UTC)
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Sri Lanka
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windies

Thu 04 Jul 2019

05:30 AST (09:30 UTC)
Headingley, Leeds
Afghanistan
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windies