Filter by Date
All Dates

Filter by Type
International

Sat 02 Jul 2022

1st T20I
13:30 AST (17:30 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Bangladesh

Sun 03 Jul 2022

2nd T20I
13:30 AST (17:30 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Bangladesh

Thu 07 Jul 2022

3rd T20I
13:30 AST (17:30 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Bangladesh

Sun 10 Jul 2022

1st ODI
09:30 AST (13:30 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Bangladesh

Wed 13 Jul 2022

2nd ODI
09:30 AST (13:30 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Bangladesh

Sat 16 Jul 2022

3rd ODI
09:30 AST (13:30 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Bangladesh

Fri 22 Jul 2022

1st ODI
09:30 AST (13:30 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
India

Sun 24 Jul 2022

2nd ODI
09:30 AST (13:30 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
India

Wed 27 Jul 2022

3rd ODI
09:30 AST (13:30 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
India

Fri 29 Jul 2022

1st T20I
10:30 AST (14:30 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
India

Mon 01 Aug 2022

2nd T20I
10:30 AST (14:30 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
India

Tue 02 Aug 2022

3rd T20I
10:30 AST (14:30 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
India

Sat 06 Aug 2022

4th T20I
11:30 AST (15:30 UTC)
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
India

Sun 07 Aug 2022

5th T20I
11:30 AST (15:30 UTC)
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
India

Wed 10 Aug 2022

1st T20I
20:00 AST (00:00 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
New Zealand

Fri 12 Aug 2022

2nd T20I
20:00 AST (00:00 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
New Zealand

Sun 14 Aug 2022

3rd T20I
20:00 AST (00:00 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
New Zealand

Wed 17 Aug 2022

1st ODI
14:00 AST (18:00 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
New Zealand

Fri 19 Aug 2022

2nd ODI
14:00 AST (18:00 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
New Zealand

Sun 21 Aug 2022

3rd ODI
14:00 AST (18:00 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
New Zealand

Wed 05 Oct 2022

1st T20I
04:10 AST (08:10 UTC)
Carrara Oval, Carrara
Australia
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Fri 07 Oct 2022

2nd T20I
04:10 AST (08:10 UTC)
Carrara Oval, Carrara
Australia
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Mon 17 Oct 2022

Group B
00:00 AST (04:00 UTC)
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Scotland

Wed 19 Oct 2022

Group B
04:00 AST (08:00 UTC)
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
West Indies
Team badge
vs
None

Fri 21 Oct 2022

Group B
00:00 AST (04:00 UTC)
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Ireland

Tue 29 Nov 2022

1st Test
22:20 AST (02:20 UTC)
Perth Stadium, Perth
Australia
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Thu 08 Dec 2022

2nd Test
00:00 AST (04:00 UTC)
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Australia
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies