Match Schedules

Filter by Date
All Dates

Filter by Type
International

Sat 24 Jul 2021

2nd ODI
14:30 AST (18:30 UTC)
30.0
Weather icon
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Australia

Mon 26 Jul 2021

3rd ODI
14:30 AST (18:30 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Australia

Tue 27 Jul 2021

1st T20I
11:00 AST (15:00 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Pakistan

Wed 28 Jul 2021

2nd T20I
11:00 AST (15:00 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Pakistan

Sat 31 Jul 2021

3rd T20I
11:00 AST (15:00 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Pakistan

Sun 01 Aug 2021

4th T20I
11:00 AST (15:00 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Pakistan

Tue 03 Aug 2021

5th T20I
11:00 AST (15:00 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Pakistan

Thu 12 Aug 2021

1st Test
11:00 AST (15:00 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Pakistan

Fri 20 Aug 2021

2nd Test
11:00 AST (15:00 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Pakistan

Fri 28 Jan 2022

1st T20I
14:00 AST (18:00 UTC)
tbc
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Sun 30 Jan 2022

2nd T20I
14:00 AST (18:00 UTC)
tbc
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Wed 02 Feb 2022

3rd T20I
14:00 AST (18:00 UTC)
tbc
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Fri 04 Feb 2022

4th T20I
14:00 AST (18:00 UTC)
tbc
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Sat 05 Feb 2022

5th T20I
14:00 AST (18:00 UTC)
tbc
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Tue 08 Mar 2022

1st Test
06:00 AST (10:00 UTC)
tbc
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Wed 16 Mar 2022

2nd Test
06:00 AST (10:00 UTC)
tbc
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Thu 24 Mar 2022

3rd Test
06:00 AST (10:00 UTC)
tbc
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England