Sun 14 Jul 2024

Live
10:00 AST (14:00 UTC)
26.9
Weather icon
Leeward Islands Under-19s Men
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Barbados Under-19s Men
Live
Trinidad and Tobago Under-19s Men
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Jamaica Under-19s Men
Live
Windward Islands Under-19s Men
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Guyana Under-19s Men

Wed 17 Jul 2024

Barbados Under-19s Men
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Guyana Under-19s Men
Jamaica Under-19s Men
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Leeward Islands Under-19s Men
Windward Islands Under-19s Men
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Trinidad and Tobago Under-19s Men

Sat 20 Jul 2024

Final
10:00 AST (14:00 UTC)
None
vs
None
3rd Place Playoff
10:00 AST (14:00 UTC)
None
vs
None
5th Place Playoff
10:00 AST (14:00 UTC)
None
vs
None

Tue 23 Jul 2024

Jamaica Under-19s Men
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Guyana Under-19s Men
Leeward Islands Under-19s Men
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Trinidad and Tobago Under-19s Men
Windward Islands Under-19s Men
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Barbados Under-19s Men

Wed 24 Jul 2024

Leeward Islands Under-19s Men
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Guyana Under-19s Men
Trinidad and Tobago Under-19s Men
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Barbados Under-19s Men
Windward Islands Under-19s Men
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Jamaica Under-19s Men

Fri 26 Jul 2024

Barbados Under-19s Men
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Jamaica Under-19s Men
Trinidad and Tobago Under-19s Men
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Guyana Under-19s Men
Windward Islands Under-19s Men
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Leeward Islands Under-19s Men

Sun 28 Jul 2024

Guyana Under-19s Men
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Barbados Under-19s Men
Leeward Islands Under-19s Men
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Jamaica Under-19s Men
Trinidad and Tobago Under-19s Men
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windward Islands Under-19s Men

Tue 30 Jul 2024

Guyana Under-19s Men
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windward Islands Under-19s Men
Jamaica Under-19s Men
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Trinidad and Tobago Under-19s Men
Leeward Islands Under-19s Men
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Barbados Under-19s Men

Wed 31 Jul 2024

4-Day Warm-Up
10:00 AST (14:00 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
South Africa

Wed 21 Aug 2024

Match 1
19:00 AST (23:00 UTC)
Barbados Royals Women
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Guyana Amazon Warriors Women

Thu 22 Aug 2024

Match 2
19:00 AST (23:00 UTC)
Trinbago Knight Riders Women
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Barbados Royals Women

Fri 23 Aug 2024

Match 3
20:00 AST (00:00 UTC)
Trinbago Knight Riders Women
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Guyana Amazon Warriors Women

Sun 25 Aug 2024

Match 4
20:00 AST (00:00 UTC)
Trinbago Knight Riders Women
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Guyana Amazon Warriors Women

Mon 26 Aug 2024

Match 5
19:00 AST (23:00 UTC)
Guyana Amazon Warriors Women
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Barbados Royals Women

Tue 27 Aug 2024

Match 6
20:00 AST (00:00 UTC)
Trinbago Knight Riders Women
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Barbados Royals Women

Thu 29 Aug 2024

Final
15:00 AST (19:00 UTC)
None
vs
None
Antigua & Barbuda Falcons
Team badge
vs
Team badge
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots

Fri 30 Aug 2024

Antigua & Barbuda Falcons
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Guyana Amazon Warriors

Sat 31 Aug 2024

19:00 AST (23:00 UTC)
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Trinbago Knight Riders

Sun 01 Sep 2024

Antigua & Barbuda Falcons
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Barbados Royals
19:00 AST (23:00 UTC)
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Saint Lucia Kings

Tue 03 Sep 2024

Antigua & Barbuda Falcons
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Saint Lucia Kings

Wed 04 Sep 2024

19:00 AST (23:00 UTC)
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Guyana Amazon Warriors

Thu 05 Sep 2024

Antigua & Barbuda Falcons
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Trinbago Knight Riders

Fri 06 Sep 2024

19:00 AST (23:00 UTC)
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Barbados Royals

Sat 07 Sep 2024

Saint Lucia Kings
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Guyana Amazon Warriors

Sun 08 Sep 2024

10:00 AST (14:00 UTC)
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Antigua & Barbuda Falcons

Tue 10 Sep 2024

Saint Lucia Kings
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Trinbago Knight Riders

Wed 11 Sep 2024

19:00 AST (23:00 UTC)
Barbados Royals
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Antigua & Barbuda Falcons

Thu 12 Sep 2024

Saint Lucia Kings
Team badge
vs
Team badge
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots

Fri 13 Sep 2024

19:00 AST (23:00 UTC)
Barbados Royals
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Trinbago Knight Riders

Sat 14 Sep 2024

19:00 AST (23:00 UTC)
Barbados Royals
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Guyana Amazon Warriors

Sun 15 Sep 2024

Saint Lucia Kings
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Antigua & Barbuda Falcons

Tue 17 Sep 2024

19:00 AST (23:00 UTC)
Barbados Royals
Team badge
vs
Team badge
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots

Wed 18 Sep 2024

Trinbago Knight Riders
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Guyana Amazon Warriors

Thu 19 Sep 2024

Trinbago Knight Riders
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Antigua & Barbuda Falcons

Fri 20 Sep 2024

Guyana Amazon Warriors
Team badge
vs
Team badge
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots

Sat 21 Sep 2024

Saint Lucia Kings
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Barbados Royals
Guyana Amazon Warriors
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Antigua & Barbuda Falcons

Sun 22 Sep 2024

Barbados Royals
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Saint Lucia Kings
Trinbago Knight Riders
Team badge
vs
Team badge
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots

Tue 24 Sep 2024

Trinbago Knight Riders
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Saint Lucia Kings

Wed 25 Sep 2024

Guyana Amazon Warriors
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Barbados Royals

Fri 27 Sep 2024

Trinbago Knight Riders
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Barbados Royals

Sat 28 Sep 2024

Guyana Amazon Warriors
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Saint Lucia Kings

Sun 29 Sep 2024

Guyana Amazon Warriors
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Trinbago Knight Riders

Tue 01 Oct 2024

Eliminator
19:00 AST (23:00 UTC)
None
vs
None

Wed 02 Oct 2024

Qualifier 1
19:00 AST (23:00 UTC)
None
vs
None

Fri 04 Oct 2024

Qualifier 2
19:00 AST (23:00 UTC)
None
vs
None

Sun 06 Oct 2024

Final
19:00 AST (23:00 UTC)
None
vs
None

Fri 15 Nov 2024

4-Day Warm-Up
10:00 AST (14:00 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Bangladesh