Match Schedules

Wed 06 Nov 2019

13:30 AST (17:30 UTC)
Leeward Islands
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Combined Campuses and Colleges

Thu 07 Nov 2019

13:30 AST (17:30 UTC)
Barbados
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Jamaica
Guyana
Team badge
vs
West Indies Emerging Players
Trinidad and Tobago
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windward Islands

Fri 08 Nov 2019

13:30 AST (17:30 UTC)
Leeward Islands
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Canada

Sat 09 Nov 2019

13:30 AST (17:30 UTC)
Barbados
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Combined Campuses and Colleges
Trinidad and Tobago
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Guyana
United States
Team badge
vs
West Indies Emerging Players

Sun 10 Nov 2019

09:00 AST (13:00 UTC)
Leeward Islands
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Jamaica

Mon 11 Nov 2019

09:00 AST (13:00 UTC)
Barbados
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Canada
Guyana
Team badge
vs
Team badge
United States
West Indies Emerging Players
vs
Team badge
Windward Islands

Tue 12 Nov 2019

13:30 AST (17:30 UTC)
Combined Campuses and Colleges
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Jamaica

Wed 13 Nov 2019

13:30 AST (17:30 UTC)
Leeward Islands
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Barbados
Trinidad and Tobago
Team badge
vs
West Indies Emerging Players
United States
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windward Islands

Thu 14 Nov 2019

09:00 AST (13:00 UTC)
Canada
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Combined Campuses and Colleges

Fri 15 Nov 2019

09:00 AST (13:00 UTC)
Leeward Islands
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Barbados
Guyana
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windward Islands
Trinidad and Tobago
Team badge
vs
Team badge
United States

Sat 16 Nov 2019

13:30 AST (17:30 UTC)
Canada
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Jamaica

Sun 17 Nov 2019

13:30 AST (17:30 UTC)
Barbados
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Combined Campuses and Colleges
Guyana
Team badge
vs
West Indies Emerging Players
Trinidad and Tobago
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windward Islands

Mon 18 Nov 2019

09:00 AST (13:00 UTC)
Canada
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Jamaica

Tue 19 Nov 2019

09:00 AST (13:00 UTC)
Leeward Islands
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Combined Campuses and Colleges
Guyana
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windward Islands
United States
Team badge
vs
West Indies Emerging Players

Wed 20 Nov 2019

09:00 AST (13:00 UTC)
Barbados
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Jamaica

Thu 21 Nov 2019

13:30 AST (17:30 UTC)
Leeward Islands
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Canada
Trinidad and Tobago
Team badge
vs
Team badge
United States
West Indies Emerging Players
vs
Team badge
Windward Islands

Fri 22 Nov 2019

13:30 AST (17:30 UTC)
Combined Campuses and Colleges
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Jamaica

Sat 23 Nov 2019

13:30 AST (17:30 UTC)
Barbados
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Canada
Trinidad and Tobago
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Guyana
United States
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windward Islands

Sun 24 Nov 2019

09:00 AST (13:00 UTC)
Leeward Islands
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Jamaica

Mon 25 Nov 2019

09:00 AST (13:00 UTC)
Canada
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Combined Campuses and Colleges
Guyana
Team badge
vs
Team badge
United States
Trinidad and Tobago
Team badge
vs
West Indies Emerging Players