Match Schedules

Thu 16 Jan 2020

Live
10:00 AST (14:00 UTC)
Barbados
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Guyana
Live
10:00 AST (14:00 UTC)
Jamaica
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windward Islands
Live
Trinidad and Tobago
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Leeward Islands

Sat 18 Jan 2020

Live
Group B
04:00 AST (08:00 UTC)
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley
Australia Under-19s
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies Under-19s
2nd T20I
18:00 AST (22:00 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Ireland

Sun 19 Jan 2020

3rd T20I
18:00 AST (22:00 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Ireland

Mon 20 Jan 2020

Group B
04:00 AST (08:00 UTC)
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley
England Under-19s
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies Under-19s

Thu 23 Jan 2020

Group B
04:00 AST (08:00 UTC)
Country Club B Field, Kimberley
West Indies Under-19s
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Nigeria Under-19s
Guyana
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Trinidad and Tobago
10:00 AST (14:00 UTC)
Jamaica
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Barbados
Windward Islands
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Leeward Islands

Thu 06 Feb 2020

Guyana
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Jamaica
10:00 AST (14:00 UTC)
Leeward Islands
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Barbados
10:00 AST (14:00 UTC)
Windward Islands
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Trinidad and Tobago

Thu 13 Feb 2020

10:00 AST (14:00 UTC)
Barbados
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Trinidad and Tobago
Jamaica
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Leeward Islands
Windward Islands
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Guyana

Sat 22 Feb 2020

Group B
03:00 AST (07:00 UTC)
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
West Indies Women
Team badge
vs
Thailand Women

Wed 26 Feb 2020

Group B
04:00 AST (08:00 UTC)
Manuka Oval, Canberra
West Indies Women
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Pakistan Women

Thu 27 Feb 2020

10:00 AST (14:00 UTC)
Barbados
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windward Islands
Jamaica
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Guyana
10:00 AST (14:00 UTC)
Leeward Islands
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Trinidad and Tobago

Sun 01 Mar 2020

Group B
04:00 AST (08:00 UTC)
Spotless Stadium, Sydney
England Women
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies Women

Tue 03 Mar 2020

Group B
04:00 AST (08:00 UTC)
Spotless Stadium, Sydney
West Indies Women
Team badge
vs
Team badge
South Africa Women

Thu 05 Mar 2020

Guyana
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Leeward Islands
Trinidad and Tobago
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Barbados
Windward Islands
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Jamaica

Thu 12 Mar 2020

Leeward Islands
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Jamaica
Guyana
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Barbados
Trinidad and Tobago
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windward Islands

Thu 26 Mar 2020

Leeward Islands
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windward Islands
Trinidad and Tobago
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Guyana
14:00 AST (18:00 UTC)
Barbados
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Jamaica

Thu 02 Apr 2020

10:00 AST (14:00 UTC)
Barbados
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Leeward Islands
Guyana
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windward Islands
14:00 AST (18:00 UTC)
Jamaica
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Trinidad and Tobago

Fri 22 May 2020

1st Warm Up Match
County Ground, Taunton
England Lions
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Thu 28 May 2020

2nd Warm Up Match
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
Worcestershire
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Thu 04 Jun 2020

1st Test
06:00 AST (10:00 UTC)
Kennington Oval, Kennington
England
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Fri 12 Jun 2020

2nd Test
06:00 AST (10:00 UTC)
Edgbaston, Birmingham
England
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Fri 19 Jun 2020

3rd Warm Up Match
County Ground, Northampton
Northamptonshire
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Thu 25 Jun 2020

3rd Test
06:00 AST (10:00 UTC)
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood
England
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Sun 16 Aug 2020

Only T20I
The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham
England Under-19s
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies Under-19s

Tue 18 Aug 2020

1st ODI
The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham
England Under-19s
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies Under-19s

Thu 20 Aug 2020

2nd ODI
The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham
England Under-19s
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies Under-19s

Sat 22 Aug 2020

3rd ODI
The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham
England Under-19s
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies Under-19s

Thu 27 Aug 2020

1st Test
County Ground, Bristol
England Under-19s
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies Under-19s

Thu 03 Sep 2020

2nd Test
County Ground, Hove
England Under-19s
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies Under-19s

Sun 25 Oct 2020

Group 1, Super 12s Match 4
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
New Zealand
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Wed 28 Oct 2020

Group 1, Super 12s Match 9
Perth Stadium, Perth
Australia
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Fri 30 Oct 2020

Group 1, Super 12s Match 13
Perth Stadium, Perth
West Indies
Team badge
vs
None

Mon 02 Nov 2020

Group 1, Super 12s Match 20
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Pakistan
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Sat 07 Nov 2020

Group 1, Super 12s Match 28
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
West Indies
Team badge
vs
None