Match Schedules

Filter by Date
All Dates

Filter by Type
All Types

Sat 23 Oct 2021

Group 1
10:00 AST (14:00 UTC)
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai
England
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Tue 26 Oct 2021

Group 1
06:00 AST (10:00 UTC)
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai
South Africa
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Fri 29 Oct 2021

Group 1
06:00 AST (10:00 UTC)
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
West Indies
Team badge
vs
None

Thu 04 Nov 2021

Group 1
10:00 AST (14:00 UTC)
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
West Indies
Team badge
vs
None

Sat 06 Nov 2021

Group 1
06:00 AST (10:00 UTC)
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Australia
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Tue 18 Jan 2022

1st T20I
07:00 AST (11:00 UTC)
Centurion Park, Centurion
South Africa Women
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies Women

Thu 20 Jan 2022

2nd T20I
07:00 AST (11:00 UTC)
Centurion Park, Centurion
South Africa Women
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies Women

Sat 22 Jan 2022

3rd T20I
07:00 AST (11:00 UTC)
Centurion Park, Centurion
South Africa Women
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies Women
1st T20I
14:00 AST (18:00 UTC)
tbc
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Sun 23 Jan 2022

2nd T20I
14:00 AST (18:00 UTC)
tbc
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Tue 25 Jan 2022

1st ODI
04:00 AST (08:00 UTC)
Centurion Park, Centurion
South Africa Women
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies Women
3rd T20I
14:00 AST (18:00 UTC)
tbc
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Fri 28 Jan 2022

2nd ODI
07:00 AST (11:00 UTC)
Centurion Park, Centurion
South Africa Women
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies Women

Sat 29 Jan 2022

4th T20I
14:00 AST (18:00 UTC)
tbc
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Sun 30 Jan 2022

5th T20I
14:00 AST (18:00 UTC)
tbc
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Mon 31 Jan 2022

3rd ODI
04:00 AST (08:00 UTC)
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
South Africa Women
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies Women

Thu 03 Feb 2022

4th ODI
07:00 AST (11:00 UTC)
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
South Africa Women
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies Women

Sun 06 Feb 2022

1st ODI
03:30 AST (07:30 UTC)
Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
India
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies
5th ODI
04:00 AST (08:00 UTC)
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
South Africa Women
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies Women

Wed 09 Feb 2022

2nd ODI
03:30 AST (07:30 UTC)
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
India
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Sat 12 Feb 2022

3rd ODI
03:30 AST (07:30 UTC)
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
India
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Tue 15 Feb 2022

1st T20I
09:30 AST (13:30 UTC)
India
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Fri 18 Feb 2022

India
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Sun 20 Feb 2022

3rd T20I
09:30 AST (13:30 UTC)
India
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Tue 08 Mar 2022

1st Test
06:00 AST (10:00 UTC)
tbc
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Wed 16 Mar 2022

2nd Test
06:00 AST (10:00 UTC)
tbc
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Thu 24 Mar 2022

3rd Test
06:00 AST (10:00 UTC)
tbc
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England