Match Schedules

Filter by Date
All Dates

Filter by Type
All Types

Tue 12 Nov 2019

13:30 AST (17:30 UTC)
Combined Campuses and Colleges
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Jamaica

Wed 13 Nov 2019

13:30 AST (17:30 UTC)
Leeward Islands
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Barbados
Trinidad and Tobago
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies Emerging Players
United States
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windward Islands

Thu 14 Nov 2019

09:00 AST (13:00 UTC)
Canada
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Combined Campuses and Colleges
1st T20I
09:30 AST (13:30 UTC)
Ekana International Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
Afghanistan
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies
3rd T20I
18:00 AST (22:00 UTC)
West Indies Women
Team badge
vs
Team badge
India Women

Fri 15 Nov 2019

09:00 AST (13:00 UTC)
Leeward Islands
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Barbados
Guyana
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windward Islands
Trinidad and Tobago
Team badge
vs
Team badge
United States

Sat 16 Nov 2019

2nd T20I
09:30 AST (13:30 UTC)
Ekana International Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
Afghanistan
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies
13:30 AST (17:30 UTC)
Canada
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Jamaica

Sun 17 Nov 2019

3rd T20I
09:30 AST (13:30 UTC)
Ekana International Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
Afghanistan
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies
13:30 AST (17:30 UTC)
Barbados
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Combined Campuses and Colleges
Guyana
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies Emerging Players
Trinidad and Tobago
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windward Islands
4th T20I
13:30 AST (17:30 UTC)
West Indies Women
Team badge
vs
Team badge
India Women

Mon 18 Nov 2019

09:00 AST (13:00 UTC)
Canada
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Jamaica

Tue 19 Nov 2019

09:00 AST (13:00 UTC)
Leeward Islands
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Combined Campuses and Colleges
Guyana
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windward Islands
United States
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies Emerging Players

Wed 20 Nov 2019

09:00 AST (13:00 UTC)
Barbados
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Jamaica
5th T20I
18:00 AST (22:00 UTC)
West Indies Women
Team badge
vs
Team badge
India Women

Thu 21 Nov 2019

13:30 AST (17:30 UTC)
Leeward Islands
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Canada
Trinidad and Tobago
Team badge
vs
Team badge
United States
West Indies Emerging Players
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windward Islands

Fri 22 Nov 2019

13:30 AST (17:30 UTC)
Combined Campuses and Colleges
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Jamaica

Sat 23 Nov 2019

13:30 AST (17:30 UTC)
Barbados
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Canada
Trinidad and Tobago
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Guyana
United States
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windward Islands

Sun 24 Nov 2019

09:00 AST (13:00 UTC)
Leeward Islands
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Jamaica

Mon 25 Nov 2019

09:00 AST (13:00 UTC)
Canada
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Combined Campuses and Colleges
Guyana
Team badge
vs
Team badge
United States
Trinidad and Tobago
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies Emerging Players

Wed 27 Nov 2019

Only Test
00:30 AST (04:30 UTC)
Ekana International Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
Afghanistan
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Fri 06 Dec 2019

1st T20I
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
India
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Sat 07 Dec 2019

West Indies Under-19s
Team badge
vs
Sri Lanka Under-19s

Sun 08 Dec 2019

2nd T20I
Greenfield Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram
India
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Mon 09 Dec 2019

West Indies Under-19s
Team badge
vs
England Under-19s

Tue 10 Dec 2019

West Indies Under-19s
Team badge
vs
Sri Lanka Under-19s

Wed 11 Dec 2019

3rd T20I
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
India
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Fri 13 Dec 2019

West Indies Under-19s
Team badge
vs
England Under-19s

Sun 15 Dec 2019

1st ODI
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
India
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies
West Indies Under-19s
Team badge
vs
Sri Lanka Under-19s

Wed 18 Dec 2019

2nd ODI
Dr YS Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
India
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Thu 19 Dec 2019

West Indies Under-19s
Team badge
vs
England Under-19s

Sun 22 Dec 2019

3rd ODI
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
India
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Tue 07 Jan 2020

1st ODI
13:00 AST (17:00 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Ireland

Thu 09 Jan 2020

2nd ODI
13:00 AST (17:00 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Ireland

Sun 12 Jan 2020

3rd ODI
09:30 AST (13:30 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Ireland

Wed 15 Jan 2020

1st T20I
13:00 AST (17:00 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Ireland

Sat 18 Jan 2020

Group B
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley
Australia Under-19s
vs
Team badge
West Indies Under-19s
2nd T20I
18:00 AST (22:00 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Ireland

Sun 19 Jan 2020

3rd T20I
18:00 AST (22:00 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Ireland

Mon 20 Jan 2020

Group B
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley
England Under-19s
vs
Team badge
West Indies Under-19s

Thu 23 Jan 2020

Group B
Country Club B Field, Kimberley
West Indies Under-19s
Team badge
vs
Nigeria Under-19s

Sat 22 Feb 2020

Group B
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
West Indies Women
Team badge
vs
Thailand Women

Wed 26 Feb 2020

Group B
Manuka Oval, Canberra
West Indies Women
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Pakistan Women

Sun 01 Mar 2020

Group B
Spotless Stadium, Sydney
England Women
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies Women

Tue 03 Mar 2020

Group B
Spotless Stadium, Sydney
West Indies Women
Team badge
vs
Team badge
South Africa Women

Thu 04 Jun 2020

1st Test
06:00 AST (10:00 UTC)
Kennington Oval, Kennington
England
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Fri 12 Jun 2020

2nd Test
06:00 AST (10:00 UTC)
Edgbaston, Birmingham
England
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Thu 25 Jun 2020

3rd Test
06:00 AST (10:00 UTC)
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood
England
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Sun 25 Oct 2020

Group 1, Super 12s Match 4
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
New Zealand
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Wed 28 Oct 2020

Group 1, Super 12s Match 9
Perth Stadium, Perth
Australia
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Fri 30 Oct 2020

Group 1, Super 12s Match 13
Perth Stadium, Perth
West Indies
Team badge
vs
None

Mon 02 Nov 2020

Group 1, Super 12s Match 20
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Pakistan
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Sat 07 Nov 2020

Group 1, Super 12s Match 28
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
West Indies
Team badge
vs
None