Match Schedules

Filter by Date
All Dates

Filter by Type
All Types

Wed 28 Jul 2021

1st T20I
10:00 AST (14:00 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Pakistan

Sat 31 Jul 2021

2nd T20I
11:00 AST (15:00 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Pakistan

Sun 01 Aug 2021

3rd T20I
11:00 AST (15:00 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Pakistan

Tue 03 Aug 2021

4th T20I
11:00 AST (15:00 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Pakistan

Thu 12 Aug 2021

1st Test
11:00 AST (15:00 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Pakistan

Fri 20 Aug 2021

2nd Test
11:00 AST (15:00 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Pakistan

Thu 26 Aug 2021

10:00 AST (14:00 UTC)
Guyana Amazon Warriors
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Trinbago Knight Riders
19:00 AST (23:00 UTC)
Barbados Tridents
Team badge
vs
Team badge
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots

Fri 27 Aug 2021

10:00 AST (14:00 UTC)
Jamaica Tallawahs
Team badge
vs
Team badge
St Lucia Zouks
19:00 AST (23:00 UTC)
Trinbago Knight Riders
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Barbados Tridents

Sat 28 Aug 2021

10:00 AST (14:00 UTC)
Guyana Amazon Warriors
Team badge
vs
Team badge
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
14:30 AST (18:30 UTC)
Jamaica Tallawahs
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Barbados Tridents

Sun 29 Aug 2021

10:00 AST (14:00 UTC)
St Lucia Zouks
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Trinbago Knight Riders
14:30 AST (18:30 UTC)
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Guyana Amazon Warriors

Tue 31 Aug 2021

10:00 AST (14:00 UTC)
Trinbago Knight Riders
Team badge
vs
Team badge
St Lucia Zouks
19:00 AST (23:00 UTC)
Barbados Tridents
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Jamaica Tallawahs

Wed 01 Sep 2021

10:00 AST (14:00 UTC)
Trinbago Knight Riders
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Guyana Amazon Warriors
19:00 AST (23:00 UTC)
Jamaica Tallawahs
Team badge
vs
Team badge
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots

Thu 02 Sep 2021

10:00 AST (14:00 UTC)
St Lucia Zouks
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Guyana Amazon Warriors
19:00 AST (23:00 UTC)
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Barbados Tridents

Sat 04 Sep 2021

10:00 AST (14:00 UTC)
St Lucia Zouks
Team badge
vs
Team badge
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
14:30 AST (18:30 UTC)
Guyana Amazon Warriors
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Barbados Tridents

Sun 05 Sep 2021

10:00 AST (14:00 UTC)
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
Team badge
vs
Team badge
St Lucia Zouks
14:30 AST (18:30 UTC)
Trinbago Knight Riders
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Jamaica Tallawahs

Tue 07 Sep 2021

10:00 AST (14:00 UTC)
Jamaica Tallawahs
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Trinbago Knight Riders
19:00 AST (23:00 UTC)
Barbados Tridents
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Guyana Amazon Warriors

Wed 08 Sep 2021

10:00 AST (14:00 UTC)
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Jamaica Tallawahs
19:00 AST (23:00 UTC)
Guyana Amazon Warriors
Team badge
vs
Team badge
St Lucia Zouks

Thu 09 Sep 2021

10:00 AST (14:00 UTC)
Barbados Tridents
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Trinbago Knight Riders
19:00 AST (23:00 UTC)
St Lucia Zouks
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Jamaica Tallawahs

Sat 11 Sep 2021

10:00 AST (14:00 UTC)
St Lucia Zouks
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Barbados Tridents
14:30 AST (18:30 UTC)
Jamaica Tallawahs
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Guyana Amazon Warriors
19:00 AST (23:00 UTC)
Trinbago Knight Riders
Team badge
vs
Team badge
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots

Sun 12 Sep 2021

10:00 AST (14:00 UTC)
Barbados Tridents
Team badge
vs
Team badge
St Lucia Zouks
14:30 AST (18:30 UTC)
Guyana Amazon Warriors
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Jamaica Tallawahs
19:00 AST (23:00 UTC)
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Trinbago Knight Riders

Tue 14 Sep 2021

Semi Final 1
10:00 AST (14:00 UTC)
None
vs
None
Semi Final 2
19:00 AST (23:00 UTC)
None
vs
None

Wed 15 Sep 2021

Final
10:00 AST (14:00 UTC)
None
vs
None

Fri 28 Jan 2022

1st T20I
14:00 AST (18:00 UTC)
tbc
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Sun 30 Jan 2022

2nd T20I
14:00 AST (18:00 UTC)
tbc
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Wed 02 Feb 2022

3rd T20I
14:00 AST (18:00 UTC)
tbc
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Fri 04 Feb 2022

4th T20I
14:00 AST (18:00 UTC)
tbc
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Sat 05 Feb 2022

5th T20I
14:00 AST (18:00 UTC)
tbc
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Tue 08 Mar 2022

1st Test
06:00 AST (10:00 UTC)
tbc
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Wed 16 Mar 2022

2nd Test
06:00 AST (10:00 UTC)
tbc
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Thu 24 Mar 2022

3rd Test
06:00 AST (10:00 UTC)
tbc
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England