Match Schedules

Sun 15 Dec 2019

Live
1st ODI
04:00 AST (08:00 UTC)
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
India
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Wed 18 Dec 2019

2nd ODI
04:00 AST (08:00 UTC)
Dr YS Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
India
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Sun 22 Dec 2019

3rd ODI
04:00 AST (08:00 UTC)
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
India
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Tue 07 Jan 2020

1st ODI
13:00 AST (17:00 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Ireland

Thu 09 Jan 2020

2nd ODI
13:00 AST (17:00 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Ireland

Sun 12 Jan 2020

3rd ODI
09:30 AST (13:30 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Ireland

Wed 15 Jan 2020

1st T20I
13:00 AST (17:00 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Ireland

Sat 18 Jan 2020

2nd T20I
18:00 AST (22:00 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Ireland

Sun 19 Jan 2020

3rd T20I
18:00 AST (22:00 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Ireland

Fri 22 May 2020

1st Warm Up Match
County Ground, Taunton
England Lions
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Thu 28 May 2020

2nd Warm Up Match
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
Worcestershire
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Thu 04 Jun 2020

1st Test
06:00 AST (10:00 UTC)
Kennington Oval, Kennington
England
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Fri 12 Jun 2020

2nd Test
06:00 AST (10:00 UTC)
Edgbaston, Birmingham
England
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Fri 19 Jun 2020

3rd Warm Up Match
County Ground, Northampton
Northamptonshire
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Thu 25 Jun 2020

3rd Test
06:00 AST (10:00 UTC)
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood
England
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Sun 25 Oct 2020

Group 1, Super 12s Match 4
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
New Zealand
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Wed 28 Oct 2020

Group 1, Super 12s Match 9
Perth Stadium, Perth
Australia
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Fri 30 Oct 2020

Group 1, Super 12s Match 13
Perth Stadium, Perth
West Indies
Team badge
vs
None

Mon 02 Nov 2020

Group 1, Super 12s Match 20
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Pakistan
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Sat 07 Nov 2020

Group 1, Super 12s Match 28
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
West Indies
Team badge
vs
None