Match Schedules

Sun 05 May 2019

05:45 AST (09:45 UTC)
Castle Avenue, Dublin
Ireland
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windies

Tue 07 May 2019

05:45 AST (09:45 UTC)
Castle Avenue, Dublin
Windies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Bangladesh

Sat 11 May 2019

05:45 AST (09:45 UTC)
The Village, Malahide, Dublin
Ireland
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windies

Mon 13 May 2019

05:45 AST (09:45 UTC)
The Village, Malahide, Dublin
Windies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Bangladesh

Fri 31 May 2019

05:30 AST (09:30 UTC)
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Windies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Pakistan

Thu 06 Jun 2019

05:30 AST (09:30 UTC)
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Australia
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windies

Mon 10 Jun 2019

05:30 AST (09:30 UTC)
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
South Africa
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windies

Fri 14 Jun 2019

05:30 AST (09:30 UTC)
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
England
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windies

Mon 17 Jun 2019

05:30 AST (09:30 UTC)
County Ground, Taunton
Windies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Bangladesh

Sat 22 Jun 2019

08:30 AST (12:30 UTC)
Old Trafford, Manchester
Windies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
New Zealand

Thu 27 Jun 2019

05:30 AST (09:30 UTC)
Old Trafford, Manchester
Windies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
India

Mon 01 Jul 2019

05:30 AST (09:30 UTC)
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Sri Lanka
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windies

Thu 04 Jul 2019

05:30 AST (09:30 UTC)
Headingley, Leeds
Afghanistan
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windies

Sun 25 Oct 2020

Group 1, Super 12s Match 4
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
New Zealand
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windies

Wed 28 Oct 2020

Group 1, Super 12s Match 9
Perth Stadium, Perth
Australia
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windies

Fri 30 Oct 2020

Group 1, Super 12s Match 13
Perth Stadium, Perth
Windies
Team badge
vs
None

Mon 02 Nov 2020

Group 1, Super 12s Match 20
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Pakistan
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Windies

Sat 07 Nov 2020

Group 1, Super 12s Match 28
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Windies
Team badge
vs
None