Match Schedules

Filter by Date
All Dates

Filter by Type
All Types

Fri 22 May 2020

1st Warm Up Match
06:00 AST (10:00 UTC)
County Ground, Taunton
England Lions
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Thu 28 May 2020

2nd Warm Up Match
06:00 AST (10:00 UTC)
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
Worcestershire
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Thu 04 Jun 2020

1st Test
06:00 AST (10:00 UTC)
Kennington Oval, Kennington
England
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Fri 12 Jun 2020

2nd Test
06:00 AST (10:00 UTC)
Edgbaston, Birmingham
England
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Fri 19 Jun 2020

3rd Warm Up Match
06:00 AST (10:00 UTC)
County Ground, Northampton
Northamptonshire
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Thu 25 Jun 2020

3rd Test
06:00 AST (10:00 UTC)
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood
England
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Sun 25 Oct 2020

Group 1, Super 12s Match 4
04:00 AST (08:00 UTC)
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
New Zealand
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Wed 28 Oct 2020

Group 1, Super 12s Match 9
07:00 AST (11:00 UTC)
Perth Stadium, Perth
Australia
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Fri 30 Oct 2020

Group 1, Super 12s Match 13
07:00 AST (11:00 UTC)
Perth Stadium, Perth
West Indies
Team badge
vs
None

Mon 02 Nov 2020

Group 1, Super 12s Match 20
23:30 AST (03:30 UTC)
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Pakistan
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Sat 07 Nov 2020

Group 1, Super 12s Match 28
04:00 AST (08:00 UTC)
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
West Indies
Team badge
vs
None