Match Schedules

Filter by Date
All Dates

Filter by Type
All Types

Thu 27 Jun 2019

05:30 AST (09:30 UTC)
Old Trafford, Manchester
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
India

Mon 01 Jul 2019

05:30 AST (09:30 UTC)
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Sri Lanka
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Thu 04 Jul 2019

05:30 AST (09:30 UTC)
Headingley, Leeds
Afghanistan
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Sat 03 Aug 2019

1st T20I
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
India

Sun 04 Aug 2019

2nd T20I
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
India

Tue 06 Aug 2019

West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
India

Thu 08 Aug 2019

West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
India

Sun 11 Aug 2019

West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
India

Wed 14 Aug 2019

West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
India

Thu 22 Aug 2019

West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
India

Fri 30 Aug 2019

West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
India

Fri 06 Dec 2019

1st T20I
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
India
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Sun 08 Dec 2019

2nd T20I
Greenfield Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram
India
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Wed 11 Dec 2019

3rd T20I
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
India
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Sun 15 Dec 2019

1st ODI
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
India
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Wed 18 Dec 2019

2nd ODI
Dr YS Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
India
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Sun 22 Dec 2019

3rd ODI
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
India
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Sun 25 Oct 2020

Group 1, Super 12s Match 4
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
New Zealand
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Wed 28 Oct 2020

Group 1, Super 12s Match 9
Perth Stadium, Perth
Australia
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Fri 30 Oct 2020

Group 1, Super 12s Match 13
Perth Stadium, Perth
West Indies
Team badge
vs
None

Mon 02 Nov 2020

Group 1, Super 12s Match 20
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Pakistan
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Sat 07 Nov 2020

Group 1, Super 12s Match 28
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
West Indies
Team badge
vs
None