Wed 12 Jun 2024

Group C
20:30 AST (00:30 UTC)
31.2
Weather icon
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
New Zealand

Mon 17 Jun 2024

West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Afghanistan

Wed 03 Jul 2024

06:00 AST (10:00 UTC)
The Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham
First-Class Counties Select XI
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Wed 10 Jul 2024

1st Test
06:00 AST (10:00 UTC)
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood
England
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Thu 18 Jul 2024

2nd Test
06:00 AST (10:00 UTC)
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
England
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Fri 26 Jul 2024

3rd Test
06:00 AST (10:00 UTC)
Edgbaston, Birmingham
England
Team badge
vs
Team badge
West Indies

Wed 31 Jul 2024

4-Day Warm-Up
10:00 AST (14:00 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
South Africa

Wed 07 Aug 2024

1st Test
10:00 AST (14:00 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
South Africa

Thu 15 Aug 2024

2nd Test
10:00 AST (14:00 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
South Africa

Fri 23 Aug 2024

1st T20I
15:00 AST (19:00 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
South Africa

Sun 25 Aug 2024

2nd T20I
15:00 AST (19:00 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
South Africa

Tue 27 Aug 2024

3rd T20I
15:00 AST (19:00 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
South Africa

Thu 31 Oct 2024

1st CG United ODI
14:00 AST (18:00 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Sat 02 Nov 2024

2nd CG United ODI
09:30 AST (13:30 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Wed 06 Nov 2024

3rd CG United ODI
14:00 AST (18:00 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Sat 09 Nov 2024

1st T20I
16:00 AST (20:00 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Sun 10 Nov 2024

2nd T20I
16:00 AST (20:00 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Thu 14 Nov 2024

3rd T20I
16:00 AST (20:00 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Fri 15 Nov 2024

4-Day Warm-Up
10:00 AST (14:00 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Bangladesh

Sat 16 Nov 2024

4th T20I
16:00 AST (20:00 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Sun 17 Nov 2024

5th T20I
16:00 AST (20:00 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Fri 22 Nov 2024

1st Test
10:00 AST (14:00 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Bangladesh

Sat 30 Nov 2024

2nd Test
11:00 AST (15:00 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Bangladesh

Sun 08 Dec 2024

1st CG United ODI
09:30 AST (13:30 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Bangladesh

Tue 10 Dec 2024

2nd CG United ODI
09:30 AST (13:30 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Bangladesh

Thu 12 Dec 2024

3rd CG United ODI
09:30 AST (13:30 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Bangladesh

Sun 15 Dec 2024

1st T20I
20:00 AST (00:00 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Bangladesh

Tue 17 Dec 2024

2nd T20I
20:00 AST (00:00 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Bangladesh

Thu 19 Dec 2024

3rd T20I
20:00 AST (00:00 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Bangladesh