Filter by Date
All Dates

Filter by Type
All Types

Fri 22 Jul 2022

1st ODI
09:30 AST (13:30 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
India

Sun 24 Jul 2022

2nd ODI
09:30 AST (13:30 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
India

Wed 27 Jul 2022

3rd ODI
09:30 AST (13:30 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
India

Fri 29 Jul 2022

1st T20I
10:30 AST (14:30 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
India

Mon 01 Aug 2022

2nd T20I
10:30 AST (14:30 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
India

Tue 02 Aug 2022

3rd T20I
10:30 AST (14:30 UTC)
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
India

Sat 06 Aug 2022

4th T20I
11:30 AST (15:30 UTC)
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
India

Sun 07 Aug 2022

5th T20I
11:30 AST (15:30 UTC)
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
West Indies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
India