Match Schedules

Filter by Date
All Dates

Filter by Series
Caribbean Premier League

Filter by Type
All Types

Tue 18 Aug 2020

Trinbago Knight Riders
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Guyana Amazon Warriors
Barbados Tridents
Team badge
vs
Team badge
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots

Wed 19 Aug 2020

Jamaica Tallawahs
Team badge
vs
Team badge
St Lucia Zouks
Guyana Amazon Warriors
Team badge
vs
Team badge
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots

Thu 20 Aug 2020

St Lucia Zouks
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Barbados Tridents
Trinbago Knight Riders
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Jamaica Tallawahs

Sat 22 Aug 2020

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
Team badge
vs
Team badge
St Lucia Zouks
Guyana Amazon Warriors
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Jamaica Tallawahs

Sun 23 Aug 2020

Trinbago Knight Riders
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Barbados Tridents
Guyana Amazon Warriors
Team badge
vs
Team badge
St Lucia Zouks

Tue 25 Aug 2020

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Barbados Tridents
Jamaica Tallawahs
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Guyana Amazon Warriors

Wed 26 Aug 2020

St Lucia Zouks
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Trinbago Knight Riders
Barbados Tridents
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Jamaica Tallawahs

Thu 27 Aug 2020

St Lucia Zouks
Team badge
vs
Team badge
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
Guyana Amazon Warriors
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Trinbago Knight Riders

Sat 29 Aug 2020

Barbados Tridents
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Trinbago Knight Riders
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Jamaica Tallawahs

Sun 30 Aug 2020

Barbados Tridents
Team badge
vs
Team badge
St Lucia Zouks
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Guyana Amazon Warriors

Tue 01 Sep 2020

Jamaica Tallawahs
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Trinbago Knight Riders
Guyana Amazon Warriors
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Barbados Tridents

Wed 02 Sep 2020

Trinbago Knight Riders
Team badge
vs
Team badge
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
St Lucia Zouks
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Guyana Amazon Warriors

Thu 03 Sep 2020

Jamaica Tallawahs
Team badge
vs
Team badge
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
Barbados Tridents
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Guyana Amazon Warriors

Sat 05 Sep 2020

Trinbago Knight Riders
Team badge
vs
Team badge
St Lucia Zouks
Jamaica Tallawahs
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Barbados Tridents

Sun 06 Sep 2020

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Trinbago Knight Riders
St Lucia Zouks
Team badge
vs
Team badge
Jamaica Tallawahs

Tue 08 Sep 2020

Semi Final 1
10:00 AST (14:00 UTC)
None
vs
None
Semi Final 2
17:30 AST (21:30 UTC)
None
vs
None

Thu 10 Sep 2020

Final
17:30 AST (21:30 UTC)
None
vs
None