Match Schedules

Wed 23 Jan 2019

1st Test
10:00 AST (14:00 UTC)
Windies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Thu 31 Jan 2019

2nd Test
10:00 AST (14:00 UTC)
Windies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Sat 09 Feb 2019

Windies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Sun 17 Feb 2019

3rd Warm Up Match
10:00 AST (14:00 UTC)
University of Windies Vice-Chancellor's XI
vs
Team badge
England

Wed 20 Feb 2019

1st ODI
11:00 AST (15:00 UTC)
Windies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Fri 22 Feb 2019

2nd ODI
11:00 AST (15:00 UTC)
Windies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Mon 25 Feb 2019

3rd ODI
09:30 AST (13:30 UTC)
Windies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Wed 27 Feb 2019

4th ODI
09:30 AST (13:30 UTC)
Windies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Sat 02 Mar 2019

Windies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Tue 05 Mar 2019

Windies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Fri 08 Mar 2019

2nd T20I
16:00 AST (20:00 UTC)
Windies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England

Sun 10 Mar 2019

3rd T20I
16:00 AST (20:00 UTC)
Windies
Team badge
vs
Team badge
England