Trinidad Cricket


National Cricket Centre
Clifford Roach Drive
Balmain, Couva, Trinidad

Tel: (868) 636 1577 or (868) 636 4745
Fax: (868) 679 4638

President: Azim Bassarath
Secretary: Arjoon Ramlal

The Trinidad & Tobago Cricket Board is responsible for cricket in Trinidad & Tobago.

Sat, 03/18/2017 - 18:41

PORT OF SPAIN, Trinidad, CMC — Assad Fudadin struck a half-century in his first game of the season while Raymon Reifer gathered his second and 10th overall, as Guyana Jaguars batted the entire second day to eke out a small lead over Trinidad and Tobago Red Force here Saturday.

At the close, Jaguars were 246 for eight in the seventh round contest of...

Sun, 03/19/2017 - 07:31

Watch the 7th Round of the Digicel Regional 4-Day live from three venues across the Caribbean.

Red Force vs Jaguars

Pride vs Volcanoes

Scorpions vs Hurricanes...

Mon, 03/20/2017 - 06:02

PORT OF SPAIN, Trinidad, CMC — Veerasammy Permaul celebrated his call-up to the West Indies Twenty20 squad with the 21st five-wicket haul of his first class career, as Guyana Jaguars installed themselves as firm favourites to win their seventh round match in the Regional four-day championship against Trinidad and Tobago Red Force here Sunday.

The 27...

Fri, 03/24/2017 - 07:59

ST. JOHN’S, Antigua – As has been the case in each of the last three seasons, the longest rivalry in the game in the West Indies will again take centre stage in the eighth round the Digicel Regional 4-Day Tournament.

Strong second-placed contenders Barbados Pride face current leaders and reigning champions Guyana Jaguars, starting tomorrow at...

Fri, 03/24/2017 - 08:06

There are three key battles in Round 8 of the PCL Regional 4-Day. You can watch a live stream of all three matches here: