Box Office Locations

Antigua WICB/Antigua & Barbuda Cricket Association Ticket Office Old Parham Road,
St. John’s, Antigua (East of the ARG)
P [268] 460-9966
Barbados Kensington Oval
Ticket Office
Kensington Oval, Fontabelle, St. Michael P [246] 274-1109
F [246] 436-3945
Dominica Dominica Cricket Association
Ticket Office
Windsor Park Stadium,
Bath Road, Rosseau
P [767] 440-7789
Grenada Grenada Cricket Association
Ticket Office
Grenada National Stadium P [473] 435 0144
Guyana GCB Ticket Office Bourda, Regent Road
Georgetown, Guyana
P [592] 223-7130
P [592] 223-5479 
Jamaica Sabina Park
Ticket Office
George Headley Stand,
Sabina Park, Kingston 5
P [876] 967-0803
F [876] 967-3976
St Kitts Warner Park Office Warner Park Stadium P [869] 466-4589
St Lucia Beausejour Office Beausejour Stadium P [758] 450-8139
St Vincent St. Vincent Cricket Association Arnos Vale Playing Field 
Arnos Vale, Kingstown
P [784] 456-6604
P [784] 532-8894 
Trinidad Queens Park Oval Ticket Office 94 Taragarete Road,
P [868] 622 7227
F [868] 628-9787
Trinidad National Cricket Centre Clifford Roach Drive,
Balmain, Couva
P [868] 679-2361 


 Please read the Ticketing Terms & Conditions and Refund Policy
 Download the Ticket Refund Application form here