3rd ODI: Teams Toss

ABU DHABI, United Arab Emirates -- Pakistan won the toss and elected to bat against the West Indies in the third One-Day International of the Fortune Cup Series at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi on Sunday. The West Indies made one change. Carlton Baugh is out with a back injury and is replaced by Brendan Nash. Xavier Marshall will keep wicket.
West Indies: Chris Gayle (captain), Sewnarine Chattergoon, Xavier Marshall (wicket-keeper), Ramnaresh Sarwan, Shivnarine Chanderpaul, Shawn Findlay, Brendan Nash, Jerome Taylor, Nikita Miller, Daren Powell, Lionel Baker.
Pakistan: Shoaib Malik (captain), Misbah-ul-Haq, Younis Khan, Salman Butt, Khurrum Manzoor, Shahid Afridi, Kamran Akmal (wicket-keeper), Saeed Ajmal, Sohail Tanvir, Rao Iftikhar, Umar Gul.
Umpires: Mark Benson (England) and Daryl Harper (Australia)
Third umpire: Steve Davis (Australia)
Match referee: Mike Procter (South Africa).