Scoreboard: England versus West Indies (Warm Up)

LONDON, England -- Scoreboard of the official International Cricket Council's World Twenty20 Championship match between England and West Indies at Lord’s on Wednesday:

West Indies
X Marshall             c wk Foster         b Wright           35
A Fletcher             run out (Rashid)                          18
S Chanderpaul       c Sidebottom       b Anderson        0
K Pollard               run out (Broad)                             2
D Bravo                 c Bopara              b Rashid         13
R Sarwan              not out                                       46
L Simmons           c Anderson            b Swann          7
*+D Ramdin          not out                                        16
Extras                  (b1, w6)                                        7     
TOTAL                  (6 wickets, 20 overs)                  144

Did not bat: D Bernard, S Benn, F Edwards.

Fall of wickets: 1-31 (Fletcher, 4.3 overs), 2-32 (Chanderpaul, 4.5), 3-49 (Pollard), 4-64 (Marshall, 9.2), 5-85 (Bravo, 12.1), 6-113 (Simmons, 16.2).

Bowling: Anderson 4-0-35-1 (w1), Sidebottom 4-0-33-0 (1w), Broad 4-0-25-0 (w2) Rashid 4-0-20-1 (w1), Wright 2-0-17-1, Swann 2-0-13-1.

R Bopara               c Marshall              b Chanderpaul     60
L Wright                not out                                             75
K Pietersen           not out                                               4
Extras                   (lb2, w2, nb2)                                     6     
TOTAL                  (1 wicket, 14.4 overs)                       145

Did not bat: *P Collingwood, E Morgan, A Mascarenhas, +J Foster, A Rashid, S Broad, R Sidebottom, J Anderson, G Swann.

Fall of wickets: 1-119 (Bopara, 12.2 overs).

Bowling: Baker 3-0-28-0, Edwards 3.4-0-31-0 (w1, nb2), Bravo 2-0-23-0 (w1), Benn 3-0-22-0, Pollard 1-0-22-0, Chanderpaul 2-0-17-1.

Result: England won by nine wickets.
Toss: West Indies.
Umpires: Steve Davis (Australia), Asoka de Silva (Sri Lanka); 3rd official: Tony Hill (New Zealand).