Teams/Toss: 2nd Semi Final (President's Cup)

PROVIDENCE, Guyana -- Combined Campuses and Colleges won the toss and chose to bat against Guyana in the second semi-final of the West Indies Cricket Board’s President’s Cup One-Day Tournament at the Guyana National Stadium at Providence on Tuesday:


Combined Campuses and College: Floyd Reifer (captain), Omar Phillips, Romel Currency, Kurt Wilkinson, Nekoli Parris, Chadwick Walton, Kjorn Ottley, Ryan Austin, Khismar Catlin, Kevin McClean, Kavesh Kantasingh

Guyana: Ramnaresh Sarwan (captain), Sewnarine Chattergoon, Travis Dowlin, Narsingh Deonarine, Shivnarine Chanderpaul, Royston Crandon, Chris Barnwell, Esuan Crandon, Delbert Hicks, Veerasammy Permaul, Davendra Bishoo

Umpires: Norman Malcolm, Clancy Mack.

Third official: Goaland Graves