Leewards to bat first after T&T win toss

Trinidad and Tobago won the toss and decided to bowl first against the Leeward Islands Match 6 of the West Indies Cricket Board’s Caribbean T20 Tournament at Kensington Oval on Saturday night. Trinidad and Tobago are using the same team which won the opening match against Canada on Thursday, while the Leewards are without their two most experienced, Runako Morton and Omari Banks, who have both been ruled out due to injury. They are replaced by Jacques Taylor and Steve Liburd.

: Wilden Cornwall (captain), Jacques Taylor, Steve Liburd, Justin Athanaze, Kerry Mentore, Tonito Willett, Anthony Martin, Gavin Tonge, Lionel Baker, Kadeem Phillip, Javier Liburd; 12th man: Shane Jeffers
Trinidad and Tobago: Daren Ganga (captain), Adrian Barath, Lendl Simmons, Sherwin Ganga, Dwayne Bravo, William Perkins, Samuel Badree, Navin Stewart, Kieron Pollard, Dave Mohammed, Denesh Ramdin; 12th man: Imran Khan

Umpires: Clyde Duncan, Goaland Greaves
Television umpire: Clancy Mack
Fourth official: Peter Nero
Match referee: Carleon Brome