SCOREBOARDS: First day of Round 2 of WICB Regional Four-day Tournament

BRIDGETOWN, Barbados, CMC – Full scoreboards on the opening day of the second round match in the West Indies Cricket Board’s Regional Four-day first-class matches on Friday:

Barbados and England Lions
(at Kensington Oval, Barbados)
Barbados 1st Innings
Dale Richards c wk Kieswetter b Plunkett 5
Kraigg Brathwaite c and b Dernbach 43
Kirk Edwards not out 126
Ryan Hinds not out 80
Extras (lb15, w6, nb1) 22
TOTAL (2 wickets, 90 overs) 276
To bat: Kyle Hope, Kevin Stoute, Shamarh Brooks, Shane Dowrich, Jason Holder, Fidel Edwards, Pedro Collins
Fall of wickets: 1-5, 2-100
Bowling: Dernbach 20-3-61-1 (nb2, w1); Plunkett 19-2-56-1; Chambers 16-2-53-0 (nb4); Harris 18-3-48-0; Briggs 17-4-43-0
ENGLAND LIONS: Adam Lyth, Jimmy Adams, Andrew Gale, James Hildreth, James Taylor, Craig Kieswetter, Liam Plunkett, James Harris, Danny Briggs, Jade Dernbach, Maurice Chambers
Toss: Barbados
Umpires: Gregory Brathwaite, Goaland Greaves; Match Referee: Mervin Jones; Fourth official: Rodney Brathwaite

Windward Islands and Jamaica
(at the Queen’s Park Stadium, Grenada)
JAMAICA 1st Innings
Danza Hyatt c wk James b Matthew 18
Simon Jackson lbw b Pascal 28
Marlon Samuels run out 40
Brendon Nash c Mathurin b Peters 0
Tamar Lambert lbw b Mathurin 35
Wavell Hinds c Charles b Sebastien 6
David Bernard not out 28
Chadwick Walton not out 19
Extras (b1, lb2) 3
TOTAL (6 wickets, 90 overs) 177
To bat: Jerome Taylor, Odean Brown, Sheldon Cotterrell
Fall of wickets: 1-36, 2-53, 3-54, 4-111, 5-118, 6-136
Bowling: Pascal 16-4-41-1, Matthew 10-5-19-1, Peters 23-10-22-1, Mathurin 21-2-52-1, Sebastien 18-5-37-1, Fletcher 2-1-3-0
WINDWARD ISLANDS: Tyrone Theophile, Johnson Charles, Andre Fletcher, Donwell Hector, Liam Sebastien, Keddy Lesporis, Lyndon James, Gary Mathurin, Mervin Matthew, Kenroy Peters, Nelon Pascal
Toss: Windward Islands
Umpires: Lennox Abrahams, Clancy Mack; Match referee: Adrian Griffith; Fourth official: K. Barrasingha
Trinidad & Tobago vs Combined Campuses & Colleges
(at UWI Sports & Physical Education Complex, Trinidad)
CC&C 1st Innings
Omar Phillips c wk Ramdin b Gabriel 19
Romel Currency c wk Ramdin b Emrit 0
Kyle Corbin c wk Ramdin b Emrit 5
Ramon Reifer c Simmons b D. Mohammed 14
Nkrummah Bonner c wk Ramdin b Gabriel 12
Floyd Reifer c wk Ramdin b Jaggernauth 18
Carlos Brathwaite c wk Ramdin b Gabriel 0
Kevin McClean c Khan b Jaggernauth 17
Ryan Austin not out 23
Kavesh Kantasingh c D. Ganga b Imran Khan 12
Gilford Moore c wk Ramdin b Emrit 8
Extras (lb2, w1) 3
TOTAL (all out, 39.3 overs) 131
Fall of wickets: 1-18, 2-25, 3-25, 4-46, 5-58, 5-58, 6-82, 7-85, 8-116, 9-131
Bowling: Gabriel 14-2-73-3; Emrit 7.3-3-11-3 (w1); D. Mohammed 9-1-26-1; Jaggernauth 4-2-6-2; Imran Khan 5-0-13-1
Lendl Simmons c Currency b McClean 6
Justin Guillen not out 23
Runako Morton b McClean 3
Daren Ganga not out 8
Extras (b4, w1) 5
TOTAL (2 wickets, 21 overs) 45
To bat: Aneil Kanhai, Denesh Ramdin, Imran Khan, Rayad Emrit, Dave Mohammed, Amit Jaggernauth, Shannon Gabriel
Fall of wickets: 1-9, 2-32
Bowling: Moore 7-2-16-0; McClean 6-1-16-2 (w1); Brathwaite 4-0-6-0; Kantasingh 4-3-3-0
Toss: Trinidad & Tobago
Umpires: Peter Nero, Richard Illingworth; Match referee: Hayden Bruce; Fourth official: A. Sanowar
Guyana v Leeward Islands
(at Bourda, Guyana)
No play due to wet outfield