Windies bowl first, Sarwan returns

Bridgetown, Barbados, CMC – West Indies won the toss and chose to field in the fourth One-day International against Pakistan on Monday at Kensington Oval.

West Indies have made two changes, bringing Ramnaresh Sarwan and Carlton Baugh in to replace opener Devon Smith and fast bowler Andre Russell. Pakistan also made two changes with Usman Salahuddin and Tanvir Ahmed coming in to replace Umar Akmal and Wahab Riaz.

West Indies trail 0-3 in the five-match series, after losing the first ODI by eight wickets two Saturdays ago at the Beausejour Cricket Ground in St Lucia, where they also lost the second match by seven wickets last Monday.

The hosts then lost the third ODI last Thursday by three wickets.



West Indies: Darren Sammy (captain), Lendl Simmons (wicketkeeper), Kirk Edwards, Darren Bravo, Marlon Samuels, Ramnaresh Sarwan, Dwayne Bravo, Carlton Baugh, Kemar Roach, Devendra Bishoo, Ravi Rampaul

Pakistan: Shahid Afridi (captain), Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Hafeez, Asad Shafiq, Misbah-ul-Haq, Usman Salahuddin, Hammad Azam, Mohammad Salman (wicketkeeper), Tanvir Ahmed, Saeed Ajmal, Junaid Khan

Umpires: Asoka De Silva, Peter Nero

ICC Match referee: Jeff Crowe

Television umpire: Joel Wilson

 Reserve official: Norman Malcolm