Unchanged WI squad for 4th Digicel Pearls ODI

St John’s Antigua– The West Indies Cricket Board Selection Committee has named an unchanged 13 man squad to face India in the 4th Digicel Pearls One Day International at the Sir Vivian Richards Cricket Grounds on Monday June 13th.

Darren Sammy – Captain

Carlton Baugh

Devendra Bishoo

Darren Bravo

Kirk Edwards

Danza Hyatt

Anthony Martin

Kieron Pollard

Kemar Roach

Andre Russell

Marlon Samuels

Ramnaresh Sarwan

Lendl Simmons