Windies bat first in 4th ODI

ST JOHN’S, Antigua, CMC – India won the toss and sent West Indies in to bat in the fourth Digicel Pearls One-Day International of the five-match series at the Sir Vivian Richards Cricket Ground on Monday.


West Indies have made two changes, leaving out leg-spinner Devendra Bishoo and opener Kirk Edwards in favour of Darren Bravo and Anthony Martin.


India, who hold an unassailable 3-0 lead in the series, have brought in Ravi Ashwin, Ishant Sharma and Manoj Tiwary for Harbhajan Singh, Shikhar Dhawan and Munaf Patel.



West Indies: Darren Sammy (captain), Lendl Simmons, Darren Bravo, Marlon Samuels, Ramnaresh Sarwan, Danza Hyatt, Kieron Pollard, Cartlon Baugh, Kemar Roach, Anthony Martin, Andre Russell

India: Suresh Raina (captain), Parthiv Patel, Virat Kohli, Subramaniam Badrinath, Rohit Sharma, Yusuf Pathan, Ravi Ashwin, Ishant Sharma, Manoj Tiwary Praveen Kumar, Ashish Mishra

Umpires: Ian Gould, Norman Malcolm

Television umpire: Gregory Brathwaite

Fourth official: Joel Wilson

 ICC Match referee: Jeff Crowe