West Indies Tour of Bangladesh
 

DHAKA, BANGLADESH - The West Indies will play two Test Matches, five One Day Internationals and one Twenty20 International in a 33-Day Tour of Bangladesh just before Christmas as 2012 comes to an end.

The tour gets going for the visitors with a Three-Day practice starting on Thursday November 8th against a team yet to be confirmed. Three days after the practice match ends, on November 13th, the 1st Test bowls off at the Shere Bangla National Stadium in Mirpur. The match will start 9:30AM local time (23:30PM Atlantic Standard Time November 12th).

For further informtaion about the tour, visit the fixtures home or scroll down.

Practice Match: Thu Nov 8 - Sat Nov 10 - To Be Confirmed vs West Indies ~ Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Ground, Savar.

1st Test: Tue Nov 13 - Sat Nov 17 - Bangladesh vs West Indies - Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

2nd Test: Wed Nov 21 - Sun Nov 25 - Bangladesh vs West Indies - Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium, KhulnaVenue TBC

Practice Match: Wed Nov 28 - To Be Confirmed vs West Indies - Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna

1st ODI: Fri Nov 30 - Bangladesh vs West Indies - Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium, KhulnaVenue TBC

2nd ODI: Sun Dec 2 - Bangladesh vs West Indies - Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium, KhulnaVenue TBC

3rd ODI: Wed Dec 5 - Bangladesh vs West Indies - Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

4th ODI: Fri Dec 7 - Bangladesh vs West Indies - Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

5th ODI: Sat Dec 8 - Bangladesh vs West Indies - Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Lone Twenty20 International: Mon Dec 10 - Bangladesh vs West Indies - Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Date: 
Sun, 10/21/2012 - 05:00