WATCH LIVE: Sagicor HPC v Bangladesh-A

WATCH LIVE: Sagicor HPC v Bangladesh-A (Day 1, Day 2)

Broadcast live streaming video on Ustream

Toss: Bangladesh-A won the toss and elected to field

Sagicor High Performance Centre XI: Kraigg Brathwaite (captain), Devendra Bishoo, Jermaine Blackwood, Carlos Brathwaite, Jonathan Carter, Sheldon Cottrell, Miguel Cummins, Assad Fudadin, Leon Johnson, Ashley Nurse, Chadwick Walton (wk).

On The Bench: Sunil Ambris, Ronsford Beaton 

Bangladesh-A XI: Nasir Hossain (captain), Naeem Islam, Imrul Kayes, Shamsur Rahman, Mominul Haque, Marshall Ayub, Nurul Hasan (wk), Muktar Ali, Robiul Islam, Subashis Roy, Taijul Islam.

On The Bench: Sohag Gazi, Mustafizur Rahman, Abdul Majid, Elias Sunny 

Umpires: Gregory Brathwaite (Barbados) & Joel Wilson (T&T)

Match Referee: Mervin Jones

Live online text updates

Bangladesh-A will start the second day's play of the 1st 4-Day match against the Sagicor High Performance Centre on 5/0. On Day 1, Jermaine Blackwood's century propelled the Sagicor High Performance Centre to a 1st Innings total of 292. Bangladesh-A trail the hosts by 287 runs. You can watch/follow Day 2 live from Windward Cricket Club.


Day 1 Report: Bangladesh A, replying to the West Indies High Performance Centre’s 292 all out, reached five without loss in their first innings at the close of the opening day of the first four-day “Test” at the Windward Cricket Club here Monday... Read more

Match Preview: The next generation of West Indian cricketers will get an opportunity over the next three weeks to stake claims for selection on the West Indies’ senior teams during a series of matches against the touring Bangladesh “A” team... Read more

Tue, 05/27/2014 - 02:57