WATCH LIVE: Regional 4-Day, Round 3

St John's, Antigua - It will be Day 3 when the Windward Islands and Guyana take the field this morning at Providence Stadium with the hosts looking for something special from their lower order.

Guyana, facing a first innings total of 307 runs set by the Windward Islands are still 121 runs off first innings points as they endured two major collapses on Day 2. They are currently 187/7 with wicket-keeper Anthony Bramble and spinner Davendra Bishoo unbroken in a 51-run stand.

At the Three Ws Oval, it will be Day 2 between the Combined Campuses and Colleges and Barbados which was one of two matches that started a day later. The College Students defied a Bajan attack on Day 1 to set a respectable first innings total of 269.

Barbados will resume their first innings this morning on 3/0, having had to face a tricky two overs on the evening of Day 1. They need a further 267 runs to take first innings points.

And across in Port of Spain, Trinidad & Tobago will be hoping to add some valuable runs in the latter part of their first innings after dominating for the major part of Day 1. T&T finished on 263/6, losing a couple of late wickets.

Matches at Providence Stadium and Three Ws Oval start at 10am Eastern Caribbean Time while Day 2 at the Queen's Park Oval starts at 3pm Eastern Caribbean Time.

You can watch or follow all the matches live:

WATCH LIVE: T&T v Leeward Islands (Day 1)

Video streaming by Ustream

Toss: Trinidad & Tobago won the toss and elected to bat first

Trinidad & Tobago XI: Rayad Emrit (captain), Jonathan Augustus, Adrian Barath, Darren Bravo, Yannic Cariah, Shannon Gabriel, Akeal Hosein, Stephen Katwaroo, Imran Khan, Evin Lewis, Jason Mohammed

On The Bench: Kavesh Kantasingh, Marlon Richards

Leeward Islands XI: Kieran Powell (captain), Justin Athanaze, Jahmar Hamilton, Sylvester Joseph, Anthony Martin, Mali Richards, Lyndell Richardson, Devon Thomas, Gavin Tonge, Hayden Walsh Jr, Tonito Willett

On The Bench: Akeem Saunders, Kelbert Walters

Umpires: Zahid Bassarath & Verdayne Smith

Standby Umpire: Anthony Sanowar

Reserve Umpire: Michael Ragoonath

Live online text updates


WATCH LIVE: Guyana v Windward Islands (Day 1, Day 2)

Live streaming video by Ustream

Toss: Windward Islands won the toss and elected to bat

Guyana XI: Shivnarine Chanderpaul (captain), Christopher Barnwell, Devendra Bishoo, Anthony Bramble, Tagenarine Chanderpaul, Sewnarine Chattergoon, Narsingh Deonarine, Assad Fudadin, Keon Joseph, Veerasammy Permaul, Vishaul Singh

On The Bench: Raun Johnson, Amir Khan

Windward Islands XI: Liam Sebastien (captain), Sunil Ambris, Alston Bobb, Romel Currency, Lyndon James, Delorn Johnson, Keddy Lesporis, Nelon Pascal, Kenroy Peters, Devon Smith, Tyrone Theophile

On The Bench: Dalton Polius, Mervin Matthew

Umpires: Leslie Reifer & Nandkumar Shivsankar

Standby Umpire: Colin Alfred

Reserve Umpire: Reon King

Live online text updates


WATCH LIVE: CCC v Barbados (Day 1)

Live streaming video by Ustream

Toss: Combined Campuses & Colleges won the toss and elected to bat

Barbados XI: Kraigg Brathwaite (captain), Sulieman Benn, Tino Best, Rashidi Boucher, Carlos Brathwaite, Jonathan Carter, Roston Chase, Shane Dowrich, Kirk Edwards, Jason Holder, Ashley Nurse

On The Bench: Shai Hope, Kevin Stoute

Combined Campuses & Colleges XI: Steven Jacobs (captain), Ryan Austin, Kyle Corbin, Akeem Dewar, Kavem Hodge, Floyd Reifer, Raymon Reifer, Shacaya Thomas, Chadwick Walton, Jomel Warrican, Kesrick Williams

On The Bench: Kevin McClean, Anthony Alleyne

Umpires: David Millns & Christopher Taylor

Standby Umpire: Jonathan Blades

Reserve Umpire: Mervyn Jones

Live online text updates

Sat, 03/15/2014 - 04:50