WATCH LIVE: R 4-Day, Round 2‏, Day 2

St John's, Antigua - An exciting Day 2 beckons in all three matches of Round 2 of the Regional 4-Day tournament.

The first game of the day starts in Port of Spain at 10am Eastern Caribbean TIme where the Windward Islands trail T&T by 210 runs after dismissing the hosts for 222 on Day 1.

The other two matches in the round are day/night fixtures. At Warner Park, the Leewards put up a stern resistance on Day 1. They will be resuming their first innings this afternoon on 205/6 with Tonito Willett unbeaten on 51.

Across in Guyana, the hosts skittled out Barbados for 184 runs on the opening day and responded with 35/0 at stumps. Guyana trail Barbados' first innings score by 149 runs with all ten wickets in hand.

Day 2 of both day/night matches start at 3pm Eastern Caribbean TIme.

You can watch or follow all three matches live:

WATCH LIVE: Guyana v Barbados (Day 1)

Live streaming video by Ustream

Toss: Barbados won the toss and elected to bat

Guyana XI: Christopher Barnwell, Devendra Bishoo, Anthony Bramble, Tagenarine Chanderpaul, Sewnarine Chattergoon, Narsingh Deonarine, Assad Fudadin, Raun Johnson, Keon Joseph, Veerasammy Permaul, Vishaul Singh

On The Bench: Chandrapaul Hemraj, Amir Khan

Barbados XI: Kraigg Brathwaite (captain), Sulieman Benn, Tino Best, Carlos Brathwaite, Rashidi Boucher, Jonathan Carter, Roston Chase, Miguel Cummins, Shane Dowrich, Ashley Nurse, Kevin Stoute

On The Bench: Shai Hope, Kenroy Williams

Umpires: Patrick Gustard & Nandkumar Shivsankar

Standby Umpire: Shannon Crawford

Match Referee: Colin Stuart

Live online text updates


WATCH LIVE: Leeward Islands v Jamaica (Day 1)

Live streaming video by Ustream

Toss: Leeward Islands won the toss and elected to bat first

Leeward Islands XI: Kieran Powell (captain), Jahmar Hamilton, Montcin Hodge, Sylvester Joseph, Anthony Martin, Mali Richards, Devon Thomas, Gavin Tonge, Hayden Walsh Jr, Kelbert Walters, Tonito Willett

On The Bench: Alzarri Joseph, Akeem Saunders

Jamaica XI: Tamar Lambert (captain), Carlton Baugh Jr, David Bernard Jr, Jermaine Blackwood, Nkrumah Bonner, John Campbell, Jamie Merchant, Horace Miller, Nikita Miller, Andrew Richardson, Jerome Taylor

On The Bench: Damion Jacobs, Andre McCarthy

Umpires: Zahid Bassarath & Leslie Reifer

Standby Umpire: Carl Tuckett

Match Referee: Stuart Rawlins

Live online text updates


DAY 2 COMPLETE: T&T v Windward Islands (Day 1, Day 2)


Click Here For Day 2 Report


Toss: Windward Islands won the toss and elected to field

Trinidad & Tobago XI: Rayad Emrit (captain), Adrian Barath, Darren Bravo, Yannic Cariah, Shannon Gabriel, Akeal Hosein, Stephen Katwaroo, Imran Khan, Evin Lewis, Jason Mohammed, Marlon Richards

On The Bench: Kavesh Kantasingh, Jonathan Augustus

Windward Islands XI: Liam Sebastien (captain), Alston Bobb, Romel Currency, Lindon James, Delorn Johnson, Keddy Lesporis, Nelon Pascal, Kenroy Peters, Dalton Polius, Devon Smith, Tyrone Theophile

On The Bench: Sunil Ambris, Mervin Matthew

Umpires: David Millns & Danesh Ramdhanie

Standby Umpire: Lyndon Rajkumar

Match Referee: Hayden Bruce

Live online text updates

Sat, 03/08/2014 - 00:50