WATCH LIVE: R 4-Day, Round 2‏, Day 1

St John's Antigua - The second round of the Regional 4-Day Tournament bowls off at 10am Eastern Caribbean Time in Port of Spain with Trinidad & Tobago hosting the Windward Islands.

It will be T&T's first match of the tournament after a Round 1 bye, while the Combined Campuses & Colleges, who lost to the Leeward Islands in Round 1, have the bye in this round.

The other two matches are day/night games and start at 3pm ECT where Guyana are hosting Barbados at Providence Stadium while history is being created at Warner Park.

For the first time ever, there will be a match under lights in Basseterre, and the Leewards and Jamaica will be the ones creating history.

You can watch or follow all three matches live:

WATCH LIVE: Barbados v Guyana

Live streaming video by Ustream

Toss: Barbados won the toss and elected to bat

Guyana XI: Christopher Barnwell, Devendra Bishoo, Anthony Bramble, Tagenarine Chanderpaul, Sewnarine Chattergoon, Narsingh Deonarine, Assad Fudadin, Raun Johnson, Keon Joseph, Veerasammy Permaul, Vishaul Singh

On The Bench: Chandrapaul Hemraj, Amir Khan

Barbados XI: Kraigg Brathwaite (captain), Sulieman Benn, Tino Best, Carlos Brathwaite, Rashidi Boucher, Jonathan Carter, Roston Chase, Miguel Cummins, Shane Dowrich, Ashley Nurse, Kevin Stoute

On The Bench: Shai Hope, Kenroy Williams

Umpires: Patrick Gustard & Nandkumar Shivsankar

Standby Umpire: Shannon Crawford

Match Referee: Colin Stuart

Live online text updates


WATCH LIVE: Leeward Islands v Jamaica

Video streaming by Ustream

Toss: Leeward Islands won the toss and elected to bat first

Leeward Islands XI: Kieran Powell (captain), Jahmar Hamilton, Montcin Hodge, Sylvester Joseph, Anthony Martin, Mali Richards, Devon Thomas, Gavin Tonge, Hayden Walsh Jr, Kelbert Walters, Tonito Willett

On The Bench: Alzarri Joseph, Akeem Saunders

Jamaica XI: Tamar Lambert (captain), Carlton Baugh Jr, David Bernard Jr, Jermaine Blackwood, Nkrumah Bonner, John Campbell, Jamie Merchant, Horace Miller, Nikita Miller, Andrew Richardson, Jerome Taylor

On The Bench: Damion Jacobs, Andre McCarthy

Umpires: Zahid Bassarath & Leslie Reifer

Standby Umpire: Carl Tuckett

Match Referee: Stuart Rawlins

Live online text updates


DAY 1 COMPLETED: T&T v Windward Islands


Click here for Day 1 Report


Toss: Windward Islands won the toss and elected to field

Trinidad & Tobago XI: Rayad Emrit (captain), Adrian Barath, Darren Bravo, Yannic Cariah, Shannon Gabriel, Akeal Hosein, Stephen Katwaroo, Imran Khan, Evin Lewis, Jason Mohammed, Marlon Richards

On The Bench: Kavesh Kantasingh, Jonathan Augustus

Windward Islands XI: Liam Sebastien (captain), Alston Bobb, Romel Currency, Lindon James, Delorn Johnson, Keddy Lesporis, Nelon Pascal, Kenroy Peters, Dalton Polius, Devon Smith, Tyrone Theophile

On The Bench: Sunil Ambris, Mervin Matthew

Umpires: David Millns & Danesh Ramdhanie

Standby Umpire: Lyndon Rajkumar

Match Referee: Hayden Bruce

Live online text updates

Fri, 03/07/2014 - 00:03