Trincity Cricket Awards tomorrow

Trinidad & Tobago Newsday article.

Trincity, Trinidad - The 2013 Trincity Cricket League will be staging its prize-giving ceremony tomorrow, from 6 pm, at the HCL Organisational Development Centre, Orange Grove Road, Tacarigua.

At the event will see the presentation of prizes to the various winners of the League, including Dinsley Strikers CC, the winners of the Sonny Rampersad Two Evenings 20-overs competition, and the runners-up Ulric Haynes Coaching School. 

Also expected to collect their trophies are the top two teams in the Saturday/Sunday 30-overs competition - Dinsley Strikers and Paradise Youths Organisation (PYO). 

First Published In The Trinidad & Tobago Newsday.

Sat, 11/23/2013 - 07:17