TOSS - India bat in 4th ODI

Indore - India captain, Virender Sehwag, won the toss in the 4th One Day International and chose to bat first.

Click here for live match updates.

There are just two changes in the match, one for each side. For the West Indies, Darren Bravo, who sustained a hamstring injury in the 3rd One Day International has been replaced by Kieran Powell, while for the home team, leg-spinner Rahul Sharma has been handed a debut.

India Team: G Gambhir, V Sehwag, PA Patel†, V Kohli, RG Sharma, SK Raina, RA Jadeja, R Ashwin, R Vinay Kumar, A Mithun, R Sharma.

West Indies Team: LMP Simmons, KOA Powell, DP Hyatt, MN Samuels, KA Pollard, D Ramdin†, AD Russell, DJG Sammy*, KAJ Roach, R Rampaul, SP Narine.

Thu, 12/08/2011 - 00:57