KINGSTOWN, ST VINCENT - The West Indies Cricket Board's Regional Super50, Round III, commenced today with three matches in Barbados, St Kitts and St Vincent.

The Combined Campuses & Colleges match against Barbados at the Three Ws Oval in Barbados is a day/night fixture and will begin at 2PM Atlantic Standard Time. The two other Regional Super50 matches in St Vincent and St kitts will begin at 10AM Atlantic Standard Time.

Click the following links for live video streaming of the matches:

Combined Campuses & Colleges v Barbados 

Leeward Islands v T&T

Windward Islands v Guyana


Toss: Combined Campuses & Colleges won the toss and elected to bat.

Barbados Innings: Barbados 108 all out (34.3 overs) Raymon Reifer 8-0-19-5, Derone Davis 8.3-1-31-3, Kevin McClean 4-0-11-1.

Combined Campuses & Colleges Innings: CCC 167 all out (49.2 overs). Raymon Reifer 33, Kevin Mc Clean 27, Floyd Reifer 25, Chadwick Walton 21; Christopher Jordan 10- 0-27-3.

BARBADOS: Kirk Edwards (captain), Rashidi Boucher, Carlos Brathwaite, Kraigg Brathwaite, Jonathan Carter, Shane Dowrich, Kyle Hope, Christopher Jordan, Kyle Mayers, Ashley Nurse, Javon Searles, Kevin Stoute, Kenroy Williams

COMBINED CAMPUSES & COLLEGES: Kyle Corbin (captain), Ryan Austin, Nicholas Alexis, Marques Clarke, Derone Davis, Jason Dawes, Akeem Dewar, Kevin McClean, Nekoli Parris, Shacaya Thomas, Floyd Reifer, Raymon Reifer, Chadwick Walton

Live score updates


Toss: Trinidad & Tobago won the toss and elected to field first.

Trinidad & Tobago Innings: Trinidad & Tobago 239/7 (48.3 overs) Justin Guillen 72, Lendl Simmons 48, Yannick Ottley 47*; Anthony Martin 3-24.

Leeward Islands Innings: Leeward Islands 238/6 (50 overs) Devon Thomas 69, Tonito Willett 51*, Jahmar Hamilton 49, Sylvester Joseph 21; Samuel Badree 3-23, Shannon Gabriel 2-53, Yannic Cariah 1-42.

LEEWARD ISLANDS: Sylvester Joseph (captain), Justin Athanaze, Lionel Baker, Quinton Boatswain, Rahkeem Cornwall, Jahmar Hamilton, Montcin Hodge, Anthony Martin, Austin Richards Jr, Gavin Tonge, Tonito Willett

TRINIDAD & TOBAGO: Rayad Emrit (captain), Lendl Simmons, Adrian Barath, Evin Lewis, Justin Guillen, Yannick Ottley, Kjorn Ottley, Nicholas Pooran, Yannic Cariah, Samuel Badree, Shannon Gabriel

Live score updates


Toss: Windward Islands won the toss and elected to field first.

Windward Islands Innings: Windward Islands 199/3 (46.5 overs) Devon Smith 110*, Keddy Lesporis 41, Andre Fletcher 25; Steven Jacobs 1-24.

Guyana Innings: Guyana 198/8 (50 overs) Trevon Griffith 55, Leon Johnson 52, Christopher Barnwell 35; Nelon Pascal 7-1-35-2, Dalton Polius 6-0-15-2. 

WINDWARD ISLANDS: Liam Sebastien (captain), Miles Bascombe, Andre Fletcher, Keddy Lesporis, Garey Mathurin, Nelon Pascal, Kenroy Peters, Dalton Polius, Shane Shillingford, Devon Smith, Tyronne Theophile

GUYANA: Christopher Barnwell (captain), Devendra Bishoo, Rajendra Chandrika, Derwin Christian, Assad Fudadin, Trevon Griffith, Rajiv Ivan, Steven Jacobs, Leon Johnson, Paul Wintz 

Live score updates

Sun, 02/24/2013 - 02:58