Thu, 07/04/2013 - 02:48

Trinidad & Tobago Newsday article.

PORT OF SPAIN, TRINIDAD - The West Indies Cricket Board (WICB) have partnered with the West Indies Players’ Association (WIPA) to stage the annual Players Award ceremony, which will take place from 7 pm today at the Hyatt Regency Hotel, Port-of-Spain.


Thu, 07/04/2013 - 02:44

Trinidad Guardian article.

PORT OF SPAIN, TRINIDAD - El Dorado North Hindu and Dinsley Government reigned supreme yesterday, as the curtains closed in the RBC Royal Bank-sponsored 30th Annual Inter-Primary Block-Up Windball cricket competition at the Eastern Regional Complex, Tacarigua.

In the boys...

Wed, 07/03/2013 - 14:40

SCARBOROUGH, Tobago - Round 2 of the WICB Tobago House of Assembly Regional Under 17 Tournament completed today across three venues on the island of Tobago.

 Following are the reports on all three matches:



Wed, 07/03/2013 - 11:57

Caribbean Premier League Media Release.

BRIDGETOWN, BARBADOS - The Limacol Caribbean Premier League (CPL) today confirmed Ben Rohrer, Ahmed Shehzad and Davy Jacobs have been drafted in as replacement players for the forthcoming inaugural tournament.

This announcement comes after three Australia...

Wed, 07/03/2013 - 11:24

Antigua Observer article.

ST JOHN’S, Antigua – Two Parish League cricket teams, Pigotts Crushers and Cecil Charles Mahico, finished within the top three of the just ended Cool & Smooth, Antigua & Barbuda Cricket Association (ABCA) Twenty20 Tournament with Crushers taking the $20,000 winner’s prize, while Mahico bagged the $5,000...