Men bat; Women field

SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA - West Indies Men won the toss in the 4th One Day International against Australia being played in Sydney and elected to bat first. Chris Gayle failed a late fitness test and was replaced by Johnson Charles. Narsingh Deonarine also made the Starting XI.

Australia: S Watson, A Finch, P Hughes, M Clarke*, A Voges, M Wade+, G Maxwell, J Faulkner, M Johnson, B Cutting, C McKay.

Windies: K Powell, J Charles, Darren Bravo, Dwayne Bravo, K Pollard, N Deonarine, D Thomas+, D Sammy*, A Russell, S Narine, T Best.

MUMBAI, INDIA - South Africa Women have won the toss and elected to bat against West Indies Women in the first Super Sixes match of this stage of the ICC Women's World Cup for both teams.

South Africa Women: Y Potgieter, T Chetty+, M du Preez*, M Kapp, C Brits, SM Benade, D van Niekerk, SA Fritz, S Ismail, S Loubser, MM Letsoalo.

West Indies Women: Kycia A Knight, S Taylor, S Campbelle, Kyshona A Knight, N McLean, M Aguilleira*+, D Dottin, S Daley, S Quintyne, T Smartt, S Munroe.

Thu, 02/07/2013 - 20:00