Carroly claims Personality of the Year

Trinidad & Tobago Newsday article.

Port of Spain, Trinidad - Trevon Carroly claimed the Personality of the Year award as the Success Laventille Composite School held their 2013 Cricket Awards at the School’s Auditorium on November 1.

During the function, Densil Duncan was given the Principal Award in Sports and Academics while Dinelle Smith was presented with the Camp Award. 

And Kevin Payne walked away with the trophy for the Most Improved Player. 

Honour Roll — 

Special Awards: Akeem Sargeant, Marcus Browne, Renaldo Patterson. 

Cricketers of the Year: Mikel Riley, Andrew Modeste, Densil Duncan. 

Trinidad and Tobago Cricket Board (TTCB) Zonal Representative Award: Mikel Riley (North Under-19), Andrew Modeste (North Under-15) and Akel Weekes (North Under-13). 

Double Wicket Winners: M Bailey, M Browne. 

Best Disciplined: Kareem Williams, R Patos.

First Published In The Trinidad & Tobago Newsday.

Wed, 11/27/2013 - 05:26