BCA Special Meeting to elect Board members on August 14

Barbados Cricket Association article.

Bridgetown, Barbados - The 11th Special Meeting of Members of the Barbados Cricket Association will be held on Wednesday, August 14 at Lloyd Erskine Sandiford Centre at 5.30 p.m.

The following persons have been nominated for the Board of Management for the period 2013-2015: 

President - Joel Garner, Conde Riley

First vice-president - Conde Riley, Deighton Smith, Gregory Nicholls, Calvin Hope

Second vice-president - Wendell Kellman

Third vice-president - Maurice Gaskin, Patricia Greenidge

Secretary - Gregory Nicholls, Anthea Ishmael

Treasurer - Jason King

Board members - Greydon Nesfield, Joseph Tudor, Ikins Clarke, Patricia Greenidge, Deighton Smith, Victor Knight, Roland Butcher, Kamal Springer, Hartley Reid

First Published On bcacricket.org.

Tue, 08/13/2013 - 15:59